megamenu - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (414 entries)

en: Sub Menu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: Mega Menus can only be created on top level menu items.
zh_CN: Mega Menus 只能在頂級菜單項上創建。

en: Flyout Menu
zh_CN: 全屏菜单

en: Mega Menu - Grid Layout
zh_CN: Mega Menu - 网格布局

en: Mega Menu - Standard Layout
zh_CN: Mega Menu - 标准布局

en: Sub menu display mode
zh_CN: 子菜单显示模式

en: column
zh_CN: 列大小

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Select a Widget to add to the panel
zh_CN: 选择要添加到面板的小部件

en: Mega Menu
zh_CN: 超级菜单

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Your menu CSS needs to be updated first. Please go to %s and Clear the CSS Cache (you will only need to do this once).
zh_CN: 您的菜单 CSS 需要首先更新。请转到%s 并清除 CSS 缓存 (您只需要执行一次)。

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Visible on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上可见

en: Hidden on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上隐藏

en: Visible on mobile
zh_CN: 移动端可见

en: Hidden on mobile
zh_CN: 移动端隐藏

en: Row class
zh_CN: 行类别Row Class

en: Row columns
zh_CN: 行列

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Column
zh_CN: 列大小

en: You should rearrange the content of this row so that all columns fit onto a single line.
zh_CN: 您应该重新排列此行的内容，以便所有列都处在一行。

en: There is not enough space on this row to add a new column.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来增加新列

en: Contract
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Column class
zh_CN: 列类

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: No widgets found. Add a widget to this area using the Widget Selector (top right)
zh_CN: 找不到小部件.使用小部件選擇器（右上角）向該區域添加小部件

en: Menu Item Settings
zh_CN: 菜单项设置

en: Hide Text
zh_CN: 隐藏 '文本'

en: Hide Arrow
zh_CN: 隐藏箭头

en: Disable Link
zh_CN: 禁用链接

en: Hide Item on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动上隐藏

en: Hide Item on Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上隐藏

en: Menu Item Align
zh_CN: 项目对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Item will be aligned based on the 'Menu Items Align' option set in the Theme Editor
zh_CN: 项目将根据主题编辑器中设置的“菜单项对齐”选项进行对齐

en: Right aligned items will appear in reverse order on the right hand side of the menu bar
zh_CN: 右對齊的項目將在菜單欄的右側以相反的順序顯示

en: Option only available for top level menu items
zh_CN: 選項僅適用於頂級菜單項

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Sub Menu Settings
zh_CN: 子菜单设置

en: Sub Menu Align
zh_CN: 子菜单对齐

en: Left edge of Parent
zh_CN: 父级的左边缘

en: Right edge of Parent
zh_CN: 父级的右边缘

en: Right aligned flyout menus will expand to the left
zh_CN: 右对齐的弹出菜单将向左展开

en: Hide Sub Menu on Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上隐藏子菜单

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Dashicons
zh_CN: 图标

en: WordPress Max Mega Menu Pro
zh_CN: WordPress Max Mega Menu专业版

en: Get access to over 400 Font Awesome Icons with {link}
zh_CN: 访问超过400个字体真棒图标于{link}

en: Genericons
zh_CN: 生成的图标

en: Choose from over 100 genericons with {link}
zh_CN: 选择超过100种通配符与{link}

en: Custom Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Select icons from your media library with {link}
zh_CN: 使用{link}从媒体库中选择图标

en: Menu Item Icon
zh_CN: 菜单项图标

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: WordPress Max Mega Menu Settings
zh_CN: WordPress Max Mega Menu设置

en: Launched for Menu ID
zh_CN: 已启动菜单ID

en: Please enable WordPress Max Mega Menu using the settings on the left of this page.
zh_CN: 请使用此页面左侧的设置启用WordPress Max Mega Menu。

en: Please save the menu structure to enable this option.
zh_CN: 请保存菜单结构以启用此选项。

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Oops. Something went wrong. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 哎呀。 出了些問題。 請重新加載頁面。

en: Custom CSS Classes will be prefixed with 'mega-'
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类将以“mega-”为前缀

en: There is not enough space in this row to add a new column. Make space by reducing the width of the columns within the row or create a new row.
zh_CN: 此行中没有足够的空间添加新列。通过减小行内列的宽度或创建新行来生成空间。

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: This theme does not register any menu locations.
zh_CN: 此主题不占用任何菜单位置.

en: You will need to create a new menu location and use the WordPress Max Mega Menu widget or shortcode to display the menu on your site.
zh_CN: 您的主题本身不支持菜单，但您可以使用WordPress Max Mega Menu添加新的菜单位置，并使用Max Mega菜单小部件或短代码显示菜单。

en: Click {link} for instructions.
zh_CN: 点击{link}来获取说明。

en: Please assign this menu to a theme location to enable the Mega Menu settings.
zh_CN: 将此菜单分配给主题位置以启用Mega菜单设置。

en: To assign this menu to a theme location, scroll to the bottom of this page and tag the menu to a 'Display location'.
zh_CN: 若要将此菜单分配到主题位置，请滚动到该页的底部，并将该菜单标记为 显示位置.

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Hover Intent
zh_CN: 鼠标进入后特效

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Fade
zh_CN: 幻灯片淡变

en: Fade Up
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 上滑

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Med
zh_CN: 中

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Effect (Mobile)
zh_CN: 效果（移动端）

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: (Imported)
zh_CN: （导入完成）

en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Menu Themes
zh_CN: 菜单主题

en: Menu Locations
zh_CN: 菜單位置

en: Click Event Behaviour
zh_CN: 选择单击事件操作

en: Define what should happen when the event is set to 'click'. This also applies to mobiles.
zh_CN: 定义事件发生时将会干什么，同样适用于移动设备

en: First click will open a sub menu, second click will close the sub menu.
zh_CN: 第一次单击将打开子菜单，第二次点击将关闭子菜单。

en: First click will open a sub menu, second click will follow the link.
zh_CN: 第一次单击将打开子菜单，第二次点击将打开链接。

en: Mobile Menu Behaviour
zh_CN: 移动设备菜单操作

en: Define the sub menu toggle behaviour for the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 定义移动菜单的子菜单切换行为。

en: Standard - Open sub menus will remain open until closed by the user.
zh_CN: 标准 - 打开子菜单将保持打开，直到用户关闭。

en: Accordion - Open sub menus will automatically close when another one is opened.
zh_CN: 手风琴 - 打开子菜单将在另一个菜单打开时自动关闭。

en: CSS Output
zh_CN: CSS输出

en: Save to filesystem
zh_CN: 保存到文件系统

en: (Action required: Check upload folder permissions)
zh_CN: （需要采取措施：检查上传文件夹权限）

en: Output in &lt;head&gt;
zh_CN: 輸出到 &lt;head&gt;

en: Don't output CSS
zh_CN: 不輸出CSS

en: CSS will be saved to wp-content/uploads/maxmegamenu/style.css and enqueued from there.
zh_CN: CSS將被保存到wp-content/uploads/maxmegamenu/style.css,并从那里调用。

en: CSS will be loaded from the cache in a &lt;style&gt; tag in the &lt;head&gt; of the page.
zh_CN: css将会在页面的&lt;head&gt; &lt;/ head&gt;区域添加

en: CSS will not be output, you must enqueue the CSS for the menu manually.
zh_CN: CSS將不會被輸出，您必須手動排列菜單的CSS。

en: Selecting this option will effectively disable the theme editor and many of the features available in WordPress Max Mega Menu and WordPress Max Mega Menu Pro. Only enable this option if you fully understand the consequences.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将有效禁用主题编辑器和WordPress Max Mega Menu和WordPress Max Mega Menu Pro中的许多功能。 只有在充分了解后果的情况下，才能启用此选项。

en: Menu Item Descriptions
zh_CN: 菜单项说明

en: Enable output of menu item descriptions
zh_CN: 启用菜单项说明的输出

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Unbind JavaScript Events
zh_CN: 解除JavaScript事件

en: To avoid conflicts with theme menu systems, JavaScript events which have been added to menu items will be removed by default.
zh_CN: 为了避免与主题菜单系统发生冲突，默认情况下会删除添加到菜单项的JavaScript事件。

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Prefix Menu Item Classes
zh_CN: 前缀菜单项类

en: Prefix custom menu item classes with 'mega-'?
zh_CN: 用'mega-'替代自定义菜单项目类？

en: Active Menu Instances
zh_CN: 活动菜单实例

en: Some themes will output a menu location multiple times on the same page. For example, your theme may output a menu location once for the main menu, then again for the mobile menu. This setting can be used to make sure Max Mega Menu is only applied to one of those instances.
zh_CN: 某些主题将在同一页面上多次输出菜单位置。 例如，您的主题可能会为主菜单输出一个菜单位置，然后再次输入移动菜单。 此设置可用于确保Max Mega菜单仅适用于其中一个实例。

en: Menu Location
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Active Instance
zh_CN: 活动实例

en: 0: Apply to all instances. 1: Apply to first instance
zh_CN: 0：应用于所有实例。 1：适用于第一个实例

en: Registered Menu Locations
zh_CN: 配置菜单位置

en: This is an overview of the menu locations supported by your theme. You can enable WordPress Max Mega Menu and adjust the settings for a specific menu location by going to Appearance > Menus.
zh_CN: 这是您的主题支持的菜单位置的概述。 您可以通过转到“外观”>“菜单”，启用“最大美图”菜单并调整特定菜单位置的设置。

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can add a new menu location using WordPress Max Mega Menu and display the menu using the WordPress Max Mega Menu widget or shortcode.
zh_CN: 您的主题本身不支持菜单，但您可以使用WordPress Max Mega Menu添加新的菜单位置，并使用Max Mega菜单小部件或短代码显示菜单。

en: WordPress Max Mega Menu is not enabled for this menu location. If you wish to use Max Mega Menu for this location you must enable it under Appearance > Menus.
zh_CN: 未为此菜单位置启用 Max 特大菜单。如果你想使用这个位置的 Max 超大菜单, 你必须启用它在外观 > 菜单。

en: Location Description
zh_CN: 位置描述

en: Change the name of the location.
zh_CN: 更改位置的名称。

en: Menu Display Options
zh_CN: 菜单显示选项

en: These options are for advanced users only. Your theme should already include the code required to display this menu on your site.
zh_CN: 这些选项仅适用于高级用户。 您的主题应该已经包含在您的网站上显示此菜单所需的代码。

en: PHP Function
zh_CN: 使用PHP代码

en: For use in a theme template (usually header.php)
zh_CN: 用于主题模板（通常为header.php）

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: For use in a post or page.
zh_CN: 在博客或者页面里

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: For use in a widget area.
zh_CN: 用于小部件区域。

en: Add the 'WordPress Max Mega Menu' widget to a widget area.
zh_CN: 将“WordPress Max Mega Menu”小部件添加到小部件区域。

en: Delete location
zh_CN: 删除位置

en: Add another menu location
zh_CN: 添加另一个菜单位置

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: The CSS cache is automatically cleared every time a menu or a menu theme is saved. You can manually clear the CSS cache using this tool.
zh_CN: 每次保存菜单或菜单主题时，都会自动清除CSS缓存。 您可以使用此工具手动清除CSS缓存。

en: Clear CSS Cache
zh_CN: 清除CSS样式缓存

en: Export Theme
zh_CN: 导出主题

en: Export a menu theme
zh_CN: 导出菜单主题

en: Log into the site you wish to import the theme to. Go to Mega Menu > Tools and paste this into the 'Import Theme' text area:
zh_CN: 登录您要导入主题的网站。 转到Mega Menu>工具并将其粘贴到“导入主题”文本区域中：

en: Paste this code into your themes functions.php file:
zh_CN: 将此代码粘贴到您的主题functions.php文件中：

en: Export Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: JSON - I want to import this theme into another site I'm developing
zh_CN: JSON - 我想将此主题导入到我正在开发的另一个网站

en: PHP - I want to distribute this Menu Theme in a WordPress Theme I'm developing
zh_CN: PHP - 我想在我正在开发的WordPress主题中分发这个菜单主题

en: Import Theme
zh_CN: 导入主题

en: Import a menu theme
zh_CN: 导入一个菜单主题

en: Plugin Data
zh_CN: 插件数据

en: Delete all saved WordPress Max Mega Menu plugin data from the database. Use with caution!
zh_CN: 從數據庫中刪除所有保存的WordPress Max Mega Menu插件數據。 謹慎使用！

en: Delete Data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级

en: Core version
zh_CN: 核心版本

en: Pro extension
zh_CN: 安装专业的扩展

en: Failed to delete theme. The theme is in use by a menu.
zh_CN: 無法刪除主題。 主題由菜單使用。

en: The cache has been cleared and the menu CSS has been regenerated.
zh_CN: cache 已被清除.

en: You may also need to clear the cache for any Caching, Minification or CDN plugin you have installed.
zh_CN: 您可能还需要清除已安装的任何缓存，缩小或CDN插件的缓存。

en: All plugin data removed
zh_CN: 所有數據已清除

en: Theme Deleted
zh_CN: 主題已刪除

en: Theme Duplicated
zh_CN: 主题已复制

en: Changes Saved
zh_CN: 修改已保存.

en: Theme Reverted
zh_CN: 已还原 。

en: New Theme Created
zh_CN: 主题已创建

en: New Menu Location Created
zh_CN: 菜单项已创建！

en: Menu Location Deleted
zh_CN: 菜单位置已删除

en: Theme Imported
zh_CN: 主题导入

en: Theme Import Failed
zh_CN: 主题导入失败

en: Theme Exported
zh_CN: 主题已输出

en: Select theme to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的主题

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: create a new theme
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: duplicate this theme
zh_CN: 复制这个主题

en: Editing theme
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: CSS Output (under Mega Menu > General Settings) has been disabled. Therefore, changes made within the theme editor will not be applied to your menu.
zh_CN: CSS输出（在Mega Menu>常规设置下）已被禁用。 因此，主题编辑器中所做的更改将不会应用于您的菜单。

en: Theme Title
zh_CN: 主題標題

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Select the arrow styles.
zh_CN: 選擇箭頭樣式。

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Set the general line height to use in the panel contents.
zh_CN: 选择图标框内容的常规行高；

en: Z Index
zh_CN: Z-Index

en: Set the z-index to ensure the panels appear ontop of other content.
zh_CN: 设置自定义z-index确保元素可见性。

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Apply a shadow to mega and flyout menus.
zh_CN: 网格单元使用阴影

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Blur
zh_CN: 镜面模糊

en: Spread
zh_CN: 涂布

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Hover Transitions
zh_CN: 悬停状态转变信息

en: Apply hover transitions to menu items. Note: Transitions will not apply to gradient backgrounds.
zh_CN: 將懸停轉場應用於菜單項。 注意：轉場不適用於漸變背景。

en: Reset Widget Styling
zh_CN: 重置小部件样式

en: Reset the styling of widgets within the mega menu?
zh_CN: 重新设置mega menu中的小部件的样式？

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单bar

en: Menu Height
zh_CN: 菜單高度

en: Define the height of each top level menu item link. This value plus the Menu Padding (top and bottom) settings define the overall height of the menu bar.
zh_CN: 定义每个顶级菜单项链接的高度。 此值加上菜单填充（顶部和底部）设置定义菜单栏的总体高度。

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: The background color for the main menu bar. Set each value to transparent for a 'button' style menu.
zh_CN: 主菜單欄的背景顏色。 為「按鈕」樣式菜單將每個值設置為透明。

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Menu Padding
zh_CN: 菜单内边距

en: Padding for the main menu bar.
zh_CN: 填充主菜單欄。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Menu Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框倒角半径

en: Set a border radius on the main menu bar.
zh_CN: 在框上应用边框半径

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左边

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右边

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右边

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左边

en: Menu Items Align
zh_CN: 菜单项对齐

en: Align <i>all</i> menu items to the left (default), centrally or to the right.
zh_CN: <i>all</i>菜單項目左右（默認），集中或向右對齊。

en: This option will apply to all menu items. To align an individual menu item to the right, edit the menu item itself and set 'Menu Item Align' to 'Right'.
zh_CN: 此選項將適用於所有菜單項。 要將單個菜單項向右對齊，請編輯菜單項，並將「菜單對齊」設置為「右」。

en: Top Level Menu Items
zh_CN: 顶级菜单项

en: Menu Item Background
zh_CN: 菜单项背景

en: The background color for each top level menu item. Tip: Set these values to transparent if you've already set a background color on the menu bar.
zh_CN: 每個頂級菜單項的背景顏色。 提示：如果您已經在菜單欄上設置了背景顏色，請將這些值設置為透明。

en: Menu Item Background (Hover)
zh_CN: 菜单项目悬停背景

en: The background color for a top level menu item (on hover).
zh_CN: 頂級菜單項的背景顏色（懸停）。

en: Menu Item Spacing
zh_CN: 菜单项间距

en: Define the size of the gap between each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 定義每個頂級菜單項之間的間距大小。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: The font to use for each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 用於每個頂級菜單項的字體。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Family
zh_CN: 字库

en: Transform
zh_CN: 转换

en: Weight
zh_CN: 字体的粗细&amp; 样式

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Font (Hover)
zh_CN: 项目字体 (悬停)

en: Set the font to use for each top level menu item (on hover).
zh_CN: 設置每個頂級菜單項（用懸停）使用的字體。

en: Menu Item Padding
zh_CN: 菜单内边距

en: Set the padding for each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 設置每個頂級菜單項的填充。

en: Menu Item Border
zh_CN: 菜單項邊框

en: Set the border to display on each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 設置在Mega面板上顯示的邊框。

en: Menu Item Border (Hover)
zh_CN: 菜單項邊框 (懸停)

en: Set the hover border color.
zh_CN: 設置懸停的邊框顏色。

en: Menu Item Border Radius
zh_CN: 菜單項邊框半徑

en: Set rounded corners for each top level menu item.
zh_CN: 為每個頂級菜單項設置圓角。

en: Menu Item Divider
zh_CN: 菜單項分隔線

en: Show a small divider bar between each menu item.
zh_CN: 在每個菜單項之間顯示一個小分隔線。

en: Glow Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Highlight Current Item
zh_CN: 突出顯示當前項目

en: Apply the 'hover' styling to current menu items.
zh_CN: 將「懸停」樣式應用於當前菜單項。

en: Mega Menus
zh_CN: 超级菜单

en: Panel Background
zh_CN: 面板背景

en: Set a background color for a whole panel.
zh_CN: 為整個面板設置背景顏色。

en: Panel Width
zh_CN: 面板的宽度

en: Mega Panel width.
zh_CN: Mega 面板宽度.

en: A 100% wide panel will only ever be as wide as the menu itself. For a fixed panel width set this to a pixel value.
zh_CN: 100％寬的面板只會與菜單本身一樣寬。 對於固定面板寬度，將其設置為像素值。

en: Advanced: Enter a jQuery selector to synchronize the width and position of the sub menu with existing page element (e.g. body, #container, .page).
zh_CN: 高級：輸入一個jQuery選擇器，使子菜單的寬度和位置與現有頁面元素（例如，body，#container，.page）同步。

en: Outer Width
zh_CN: 外部宽度

en: Inner Width
zh_CN: 内部宽度

en: Panel Padding
zh_CN: 面板填充

en: Set the padding for the whole panel. Set these values 0px if you wish your panel content to go edge-to-edge.
zh_CN: 設置整個面板的填充。 如果您希望面板內容沿邊緣到邊緣，請將這些值設置為0px。

en: Panel Border
zh_CN: 面板邊框

en: Set the border to display on the Mega Panel.
zh_CN: 設置在Mega面板上顯示的邊框。

en: Panel Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框倒角半径

en: Set rounded corners for the panel.
zh_CN: 為面板設置圓角。

en: Item Padding
zh_CN: 内间距

en: Use this to define the spacing between each widget / set of menu items within the panel.
zh_CN: 使用它来定义面板中每个小部件/菜单项集之间的间距。

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 挂件

en: Heading Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Set the font to use Widget headers in the mega menu. Tip: set this to the same style as the Second Level Menu Item Header font to keep your styling consistent.
zh_CN: 將該字體設置為使用大型菜單中的Widget標題。 提示：將其設置為與二級菜單項標題字體相同的樣式，以保持您的樣式一致。

en: Heading Padding
zh_CN: 头部填充

en: Set the padding for the widget headings.
zh_CN: 設置小部件標題的填充。

en: Heading Margin
zh_CN: 头部边距

en: Set the margin for the widget headings.
zh_CN: 設置頭部小部件的邊距。

en: Header Border
zh_CN: 头部边框

en: Set the border for the widget headings.
zh_CN: 設置頭部小部件的邊框。

en: Content Font
zh_CN: 内容字体

en: Set the font to use for panel contents.
zh_CN: 設置用於面板內容的字體。

en: Second Level Menu Items
zh_CN: 第二层选单项目

en: Set the font for second level menu items when they're displayed in a Mega Menu.
zh_CN: 當在Mega菜單中顯示時，設置第二級菜單項的字體。

en: Set the font style on hover.
zh_CN: 設置懸停的字體樣式。

en: Background (Hover)
zh_CN: 背景（悬停）

en: Set the background hover color for second level menu items.
zh_CN: 設置二級菜單項的背景懸浮顏色。

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Set the padding for the second level menu items.
zh_CN: 設置第二級菜單項的填充。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Set the margin for the second level menu items.
zh_CN: 設置第二級菜單項的邊距。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Set the border for the second level menu items.
zh_CN: 設置第二級菜單項的邊框。

en: Third Level Menu Items
zh_CN: 三級菜單項

en: Set the font for third level menu items when they're displayed in a Mega Menu.
zh_CN: 當在Mega menu中顯示時，設置第三級菜單項的字體。

en: Set the background hover color for third level menu items.
zh_CN: 設置第三級菜單項的背景懸浮顏色。

en: Set the padding for the third level menu items.
zh_CN: 設置第三級菜單項的填充。

en: Flyout Menus
zh_CN: 彈出菜單

en: Set the background color for the flyout menu.
zh_CN: 設置彈出菜單的背景顏色。

en: Menu Width
zh_CN: 菜單寬度

en: The width of each flyout menu. This must be a fixed pixel value.
zh_CN: 每個彈出菜單的寬度。 這必須是一個固定的像素值。

en: Set this value to the width of your longest menu item title to stop menu items wrapping onto 2 lines.
zh_CN: 將此值設置為最長菜單項標題的寬度，以停止將菜單項移到下一行。

en: Experimental: Set this value to 'auto' to use a flexible width.
zh_CN: 实验：将此值设置为“自动”以使用灵活的宽度。

en: Set the padding for the whole flyout menu.
zh_CN: 设置每个弹出菜单项的填充。

en: Only suitable for single level flyout menus. If you're using multi level flyout menus set these values to 0px.
zh_CN: 仅适用于单级弹出式菜单。 如果您使用多级弹出菜单将这些值设置为0px。

en: Menu Border
zh_CN: 菜单边框

en: Set the border for the flyout menu.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单项的字体。

en: Set rounded corners for flyout menus. Rounded corners will be applied to all flyout menu levels.
zh_CN: 為彈出菜單設置圓角。 圓角將應用於所有彈出菜單級別。

en: Item Background
zh_CN: 項目背景

en: Set the background color for a flyout menu item.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单项的背景颜色。

en: Item Background (Hover)
zh_CN: 项目背景（悬停）

en: Set the background color for a flyout menu item (on hover).
zh_CN: 設置彈出菜單項的背景顏色（懸停）。

en: Item Height
zh_CN: 项目高度

en: The height of each flyout menu item.
zh_CN: 每个弹出菜单项的高度。

en: Set the padding for each flyout menu item.
zh_CN: 设置每个弹出菜单项的填充。

en: Item Font
zh_CN: 项目字体

en: Set the font for the flyout menu items.
zh_CN: 设置弹出菜单项的字体。

en: Item Font (Hover)
zh_CN: 项目字体 (悬停)

en: Item Divider
zh_CN: 项目分割线

en: Show a line divider below each menu item.
zh_CN: 在每個菜單項之間顯示一個小分隔線。

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动设备菜单

en: Toggle Bar Background
zh_CN: 切换栏背景

en: Set the background color for the mobile menu toggle bar.
zh_CN: 设置移动菜单切换栏的背景颜色。

en: Toggle Bar Height
zh_CN: 切换栏高度

en: Set the height of the mobile menu toggle bar.
zh_CN: 设置移动菜单切换栏的高度。

en: Disable Mobile Toggle Bar
zh_CN: 在移动设备中停用:

en: Hide the toggle bar and display the menu in it's open state by default.
zh_CN: 隐藏切换栏，并在默认状态下显示菜单。

en: Responsive Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换点响应值

en: The menu will be converted to a mobile menu when the browser width is below this value.
zh_CN: 浏览器宽度低于此值时，菜单将转换为移动菜单。

en: The 'Responsive Breakpoint' option has been set to 0px. The desktop version of the menu will be displayed for all browsers (regardless of the browser width), so the following options are disabled.
zh_CN: “响应切换点”选项设置为0px的话，所有浏览器都将显示桌面版本的菜单（不管浏览器的宽度如何），因此以下选项被禁用。

en: The 'Disable Mobile Toggle Bar' option has been enabled. The following options are disabled as the mobile toggle bar will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 139/5000“禁用移动切换栏”选项已启用。 以下选项被禁用，因为移动切换栏不会显示。

en: Mega Menu Columns
zh_CN: Mega菜单列

en: Number of columns to display widgets/second level menu items in.
zh_CN: 要显示的列数

en: Set the background color for the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 设置移动菜单的背景颜色。

en: Menu Item Height
zh_CN: 选单项目高度

en: Height of each top level item in the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 用於每個頂級菜單項的高度。

en: The font to use for each top level menu item in the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 用于移动菜单中每个顶级菜单项的字体。

en: Custom Styling
zh_CN: 定制样式

en: CSS Editor
zh_CN: HTML / CSS編輯器

en: Define any custom CSS you wish to add to menus using this theme. You can use standard CSS or SCSS.
zh_CN: 使用此主题定义要添加到菜单的任何自定义CSS。 您可以使用标准CSS或SCSS。

en: Enter a whole number (e.g. 1, 5, 100, 999)
zh_CN: 输入一个数字（例如1，5，100，999）

en: Enter a value including a unit (e.g. 10px, 10rem, 10%)
zh_CN: 输入包含单位的值（例如10px，10rem，10％）

en: Enter a valid number (e.g. 0.1, 1, 10, 999)
zh_CN: 输入有效的数字（例如0.1,1,10,9 999）

en: Delete Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Revert Theme
zh_CN: 恢复主题

en: Changes not showing up?
zh_CN: 更改未显示？

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: Underline
zh_CN: 突出

en: Theme Default
zh_CN: 主题默认

en: Light (300)
zh_CN: 细(300)

en: Normal (400)
zh_CN: 正常

en: Bold (700)
zh_CN: 粗体(700)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Custom Styling Tips
zh_CN: 自定义样式提示

en: converts to the ID selector of the menu wrapper, e.g. div#mega-menu-wrap-primary
zh_CN: 转换为菜单包装器的ID选择器，例如。DIV#mega-menu-wrap-primary

en: converts to the ID selector of the menu, e.g. ul#mega-menu-primary
zh_CN: 转换为菜单的ID选择器，例如UL＃mega-menu-primary

en: Using the %wrap% and %menu% variables makes your theme portable (allowing you to apply the same theme to multiple menu locations).
zh_CN: 使用％wrap％和％menu％变量可以使您的主题变得可移植（允许您将相同的主题应用于多个菜单位置）。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定？

en: Error saving theme.
zh_CN: 保存时出现错误

en: Please try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 请尝试刷新页面。

en: The server ran out of memory whilst trying to regenerate the menu CSS.
zh_CN: 尝试重新生成菜单CSS时，服务器耗尽内存。

en: Try disabling unusued plugins to increase the available memory. Alternatively, for details on how to increase your server memory limit see:
zh_CN: 尝试禁用未使用的插件以增加可用内存。 或者，有关如何增加服务器内存限制的详细信息，请参阅：

en: The server returned a 500 error. The server did not provide an error message (you should find details of the error in your server error log), but this is usually due to your server memory limit being reached.
zh_CN: 服务器返回了500错误。服务器没有提供错误消息 (您应该在服务器错误日志中找到错误的详细信息), 但这通常是由于您的服务器内存限制被达到。

en: Warning: CSS compilation failed. Please check your changes or revert the theme.
zh_CN: 警告：CSS编译失败。 请检查您的更改或还原主题。

en: Toggle Bar Designer
zh_CN: 切换栏设计

en: Configure the contents of the mobile toggle bar
zh_CN: 配置移动切换栏的内容

en: Add block to toggle bar
zh_CN: 将块添加到切换栏

en: Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 菜单切换

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Click on a block to edit it, or drag and drop it to resposition the block within the toggle bar
zh_CN: 单击一个块进行编辑，或者拖放它以在切换栏中重新定位块

en: Spacer Settings
zh_CN: 间隔设置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: MENU
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Menu Toggle Settings
zh_CN: 菜单切换设置

en: Closed Text
zh_CN: 關閉的文字

en: Open Text
zh_CN: 打开文字

en: Closed Icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Open Icon
zh_CN: 打开图标

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 以后

en: WordPress Max Mega Menu Widgets
zh_CN: WordPress Max Mega Menu 小部件

en: This is where WordPress Max Mega Menu stores widgets that you have added to sub menus using the mega menu builder. You can edit existing widgets here, but new widgets must be added through the Mega Menu interface (under Appearance > Menus).
zh_CN: 这是WordPress Max Mega Menu 存储使用大型菜单构建器添加到子菜单的小部件的位置。 您可以在此编辑现有的小部件，但必须通过Mega Menu界面（在“外观”>“菜单”）下添加新的小部件。

en: Saved %s
zh_CN: 保存成功 %s

en: Failed to save %s
zh_CN: 保存失败 %s

en: Updated %s (new columns: %d)
zh_CN: 更新成功 %s (新列: %d)

en: Failed to update %s
zh_CN: 更新失败 %s

en: Failed to add %s to %d
zh_CN: 添加失败 %s to %d

en: Deleted %s
zh_CN: 已刪除%s

en: Failed to delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除% s

en: Moved (%s)
zh_CN: 移动 (%s)

en: Didn't move items
zh_CN: 不要移动项目

en: Saved (%s)
zh_CN: 保存成功 %s

en: Didn't save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜單項

en: (no label)
zh_CN: （无标签）

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Outputs a menu for a selected theme location.
zh_CN: 输出所选主题位置的菜单。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Menu Location:
zh_CN: 菜单位置：

en: Select location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: No menu locations found
zh_CN: 找不到菜单位置

en: WordPress Max Mega Menu is not compatible with your version of WordPress. Please upgrade WordPress to the latest version or disable WordPress Max Mega Menu.
zh_CN: WordPress Max Mega Menu與您的WordPress版本不兼容。 請將WordPress升級到最新版本，或禁用WordPress Max Mega Menu。

en: clear the CSS cache
zh_CN: 清除CSS样式缓存

en: WordPress Max Mega Menu has been updated. Please %s to ensure maximum compatibility with the latest version.
zh_CN: Max Mega菜单已更新。 请 %s 以确保与最新版本的最大兼容性。
