en to zh translation catalogue (410 entries)

en: (Action required: Check upload folder permissions)
zh: sfer-Encoding: 8bit
    X-Generator: Poedit 1.7.3
    X-Poedit

en: (Imported)
zh: KeywordsList: __;_

en: (no label)
zh: 
    X-Poedit-Basep

en: 1 Column
zh: X-Po

en: 2 Columns
zh: dit-

en: A 100% wide panel will only ever be as wide as the menu itself. For a fixed panel width set this to a pixel value.
zh: earchPath-0: ..
    X-Poedit-SearchPath-1: .
    （需要采取措施：检查上传文件夹权限）（导入

en: Accordion - Open sub menus will automatically close when another one is opened.
zh: ��成）（无标签）0：应用于所有实例。 1：适用于第�

en: Active Instance
zh: 个实例1�

en: Active Menu Instances
zh: �2列100％寬�

en: Add another menu location
zh: 面板只會與菜單本身

en: Add block to toggle bar
zh: ��樣寬。 對於固定

en: Add the 'WordPress Max Mega Menu' widget to a wi
zh: ��板寬度，將其設置為像素值。手风琴 - 打�

en: get area. | Advanced: Enter a jQuery selector to synchronize the width and position of the sub menu with existing page element (e.g. body, #containe
zh[0]: �子菜单将在另一个菜单打开时自动关闭。
zh[1]: 活动实例
zh[2]: 活动菜单实例
zh[3]: 添加另一个菜单位置
zh[4]: 将块添加到切换�

en: , .pa
zh: 将�

en: e). | A
zh[0]: WordPr

en: ter | AlignAlign <i>all</i> menu items to the left (default), centrally or to
zh[0]: ss Max Mega Menu”小部件添加到小部件区域。
zh[1]: 高級：�

en: he right. | All plugin da
zh[0]: 入一個jQuery選擇

en: a removed | Apply a shadow to mega and fly
zh[0]: ��，使子菜單的寬�

en: ut menus. | Apply hover transitions to menu items. Note: Transitions will not apply to gradient ba
zh[0]: �和位置與現有頁面元素（例如，body，#container，.page）同步�

en: kgrounds. | Apply the 'hover' styling to current m
zh[1]: 以后
zh[2]: 对齐
zh[3]: <i>all</i>菜單項目左右（�

en: nu items. | Are
zh[0]: 認），集中

en: you s
zh: ��向�

en: re? | ArrowBackgrou
zh[0]: �對齊。
zh[1]: 所有�

en: d (Hov
zh: �據�

en: r) | B
zh[0]: 清除
zh[1]: 网�

en: fore | Blur
zh[0]: 单元使�

en: old (7
zh: 阴影

en: 0) | Bor
zh[0]: 將懸

en: er | BottomB
zh[0]: ��轉場應�

en: ttom Left | Bo
zh[0]: �於菜單�

en: tom Right |
zh[0]: 。 注意：轉場

en: SS Editor |
zh[0]: ��適用�

en: SS Output | CSS Output (under Mega Menu > General Settings) has been disabled. Therefore, changes made within the theme editor will not be applied to
zh[0]: �漸變背景。
zh[1]: 將「懸停」樣式應用於當前菜單項。
zh[2]: 是否确定？
zh[3]: 箭头
zh[4]: 背景（悬停）
zh[5]: 之前
zh[6]: 镜面模糊
zh[7]: 粗体

en: our menu. | CSS will be loaded from the cache in a &lt;style&gt; tag in the &lt;head&gt; of
zh[0]: 700)
zh[1]: 边框
zh[2]: 底部
zh[3]: 底部左边
zh[4]: 底部右边
zh[5]: HTML / CSS編�

en: the page. | CSS will be saved to wp-content/uploads/maxmegamenu/style.css and enqueued f
zh[0]: 器
zh[1]: CSS输出
zh[2]: CSS输出（在Mega Menu>常规设置下）已被禁用。 因此�

en: om there. | CSS will not be output, you must enqueue the CSS for the menu
zh[0]: �主题编辑器中所做的更改将不会应用于您的�

en: manua
zh: 单。

en: ly. | Cache
zh[0]: css将

en: apital
zh: ��在�

en: ze | CenterChange the name of the
zh[0]: �面的&lt;head&gt; &lt;

en: location. | Cha
zh[0]:  head&gt;区域�

en: ges Saved | Changes not s
zh[0]: �加
zh[1]: CSS將被保�

en: owing up? | Choose from over 100 genericons w
zh[0]: �到wp-content/uploads/maxmegamenu/s

en: th {link} | Clear
zh[0]: yle.css,并从那里�

en: CSS C
zh: �用�

en: che | ClickClick Event
zh[1]: CSS將不會被輸出�

en: Behaviour | Click on a block to edit it, or drag and drop it to resposition the block within the
zh[0]: 您必須手動排列菜單的CSS。
zh[1]: 缓存
zh[2]: 大写
zh[3]: 居中
zh[4]: 更改位置的名�

en: oggle bar | Click {link} for ins
zh[0]: 。
zh[1]: 修改已保存.
zh[2]: 更改未

en: ructi
zh: ��示�

en: ns. | CloseC
zh[0]: �
zh[1]: 选择超�

en: osed Icon | C
zh[0]: �100种通配�

en: osed
zh: 与{li

en: ext | Co
zh[0]: k}
zh[1]: 清除

en: or | ColumnCo
zh[0]: SS样�

en: umn class | Configure the contents of the mobile
zh[0]: �缓存
zh[1]: 点击
zh[2]: 选择单击事

en: oggle bar | Co
zh[0]: ��操作
zh[1]: 单

en: tent Fon
zh: ��一�

en: ract | CopyCo
zh[0]: 行编辑，

en: e version | Custom CSS Classes will be prefixed wi
zh[0]: ��者拖放它以在切换栏中重新定

en: h 'mega-' | C
zh[0]: ��块
zh[1]: 点击{li

en: stom Icon | Cust
zh[0]: k}来获取�

en: m Styling | Custom St
zh[0]: �明。
zh[1]: 关闭
zh[2]: 关闭

en: ling Tips
zh: ��标

en: Dashicons |
zh[0]: ��閉�

en: ecorati
zh: �文�

en: n | DefaultDefine any custom CSS you wish to add to menus using this theme. You can use standard CS
zh[1]: 颜色
zh[2]: 列大小
zh[3]: 列类
zh[4]: 配置移动切换栏的内容
zh[5]: 内容字体
zh[6]: 收缩
zh[7]: 拷贝
zh[8]: 核心版本
zh[9]: �

en:  or SCSS. | Define the height of each top level menu item link. This value plus the Menu Padding (top and bottom) settings define the overall height of the
zh[0]: 定义CSS类将以“mega-”为前缀
zh[1]: 自定义图标
zh[2]: 定制样式
zh[3]: 自定义样式提示
zh[4]: 图标
zh[5]: 装饰
zh[6]: 默认
zh[7]: 使用此主题定�

en: menu bar. | Define the size of the gap between each top level
zh[0]: �要添加到菜单的任何自定义CSS。 您可�

en: enu item. | Define the sub menu toggle behaviour for the mo
zh[0]: �使用标准CSS或SCSS。
zh[1]: 定义每个顶级

en: ile menu. | Define what should happen when the event is set to 'click'. This also applies t
zh[0]: ��单项链接的高度。 此值加上菜单填充（顶部和底

en:  mobil
zh: ��）�

en: s. | DeleteD
zh[0]: �置定义�

en: lete Data | De
zh[0]: 单栏的总

en: ete Theme | Delete all saved WordPress Max Mega Menu plugin data from the databas
zh[0]: ��高度。
zh[1]: 定義每個頂級菜單項之間的間距大小。
zh[2]: 定义移动菜�

en: . Use with caut
zh: �的子菜�

en: on! | Delete
zh[0]: 切换行�

en: location | Deleted
zh[0]: 。
zh[1]: 定义事件�

en: s | Didn't mo
zh[0]: 生时将

en: e items | Didn
zh[0]: ��干什么�

en: t save | Disable LinkDisab
zh[0]: �同样适用于移动设

en: e Mobile
zh: ��删

en: Toggle Bar | Di
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 删

en: abled | Documentat
zh[0]: ��数据
zh[1]: 删

en: on | D
zh[0]: ��主�

en: n't
zh: �從�

en: utput CSS | Dow
zh[0]: �據庫中�

en: diting theme | Ef
zh[0]: ��保存的WordPress

en: ect | Ef
zh[0]: ax Meg

en: ect (Mobile) | EnableEnable output of me
zh[0]:  Menu插件數據。 謹慎使

en: u item
zh: ��！

en: escriptions | EnabledEnter a valid number (e
zh[0]: ��除位置
zh[1]: 已刪除%s
zh[2]: 不要移动项目
zh[3]: 不�

en: g. 0.1, 1, 10, 999) | Enter a value including a unit (e.
zh[0]: �存
zh[1]: 禁用链接
zh[2]: 在移动设备中停用:
zh[3]: 禁止
zh[4]: 文�

en: . 10px, 10rem, 10%) | Enter a whole number (
zh[1]: 不輸出CSS
zh[2]: 向下
zh[3]: 编辑
zh[4]: 编辑主题
zh[5]: 效果

en: .g. 1, 5, 100, 999)
zh: 效果（移动端）

en: Error
zh: 启用

en: saving
zh: 启用

en: theme. | EventExpandExperimental: Set this value to 'auto' to u
zh[0]: ��单项说明的输出
zh[1]: 启用
zh[2]: 输入有效的数字（例如0.1,1

en: e a flexible
zh: 10,9 999）

en: idth. | Export
zh[0]: ��入包含�

en: Format | Export Theme
zh[0]: �位的值（例�

en: Expo
zh: 10px，10rem，

en: t a men
zh: 0％�

en:  theme | FadeFade UpFa
zh[1]: 输入一个数字�

en: led to add %s to %d
zh: 例如1，5，1

en: Failed to delete %s | Failed to delete theme. The theme
zh[0]: 0，999）
zh[1]: 保存时出现错误
zh[2]: 活动
zh[3]: 展开

en: s in use by a men
zh: 实验：将此

en: . | Failed to save %s
zh[0]: ��设置为“�

en: Failed
zh: �动�

en: to u
zh: 以

en: date %s | FamilyFastFirst click will open a sub menu, second click will
zh[0]: ��用灵活的宽度。
zh[1]: 输出格式
zh[2]: 导出主题
zh[3]: 导出菜单主题
zh[4]: 幻

en: close the sub menu. | First click will open a sub menu, second click w
zh[0]: ��片淡变
zh[1]: 淡入
zh[2]: 添加失败 %s to %d
zh[3]: 无法删除% s
zh[4]: 無法刪除

en: ll follow t
zh: ��題。 主

en: e link. | Flyo
zh[0]: ��由菜單�

en: t Me
zh: �用�

en: u | Flyout Men
zh[1]: 保存失败 %s
zh[2]: 更�

en: s | FontFont
zh[0]: �失败 %s
zh[1]: �

en: Hover) | Font AwesomeFor us
zh[0]: �库
zh[1]: 快
zh[2]: 第一次单击

en:  in a post or page. | For use in a theme template
zh[0]: ��打开子菜单，第二次点击将关�

en: usually header.php) | For u
zh[0]: 子菜单。
zh[1]: 第一次�

en: e in
zh: 击

en: a widget area. | F
zh[0]: ��打开子�

en: om | General
zh[0]: �单，第二�

en: Settings | GenericonsGet access to over 400 Font Aweso
zh[0]: 点击将打开链接。
zh[1]: 全屏菜单
zh[2]: 彈出�

en: e Icons with
zh: �單字体

en: {link} | Glow O
zh[0]: ��目字体

en: acity | Header
zh[0]: 悬停)
zh[1]: Font

en: Border | Heading
zh[0]: Awesome
zh[1]: 在�

en: Font | Heading Ma
zh[0]: �客或者�

en: gin | Heading PaddingHeight of each top level item
zh[0]: 面里
zh[1]: 用于主题模板（通常为he

en: in the mobile men
zh: der.php）用于�

en: . | Hidden on desk
zh[0]: �部件区域�

en: op | Hidden
zh[1]: 从
zh[2]: 全局�

en: n mobile | Hide Arrow
zh[0]: �置
zh[1]: 生成的图�

en: ide Item on Desktop
zh: �访问超过400�

en: Hide Item on Mobile | Hid
zh[0]: �字体真棒图标于{link

en:  Sub Menu
zh: 不透明度�

en: on Mobile | Hide TextHide the toggle bar and display the menu in it's op
zh[0]: �部边框
zh[1]: 标题字体
zh[2]: 头部边距
zh[3]: 头部填充
zh[4]: 用�

en: n state by default. | Hi
zh[0]: �每個頂級菜單項�

en: hlight C
zh: 高度

en: rrent Item
zh: ��在

en: Homep
zh: ��面�

en: ge | Horizonta
zh[0]: �隐藏
zh[1]: 移动端隐�

en: t | Ho
zh[0]: ��隐�

en: er Transit
zh: �在移动�

en: ons | IconIcon
zh[0]: �隐藏
zh[1]: 在�

en: Color | Ico
zh[0]: �机上隐�

en:  Position | Ic
zh[0]: 子菜单
zh[1]: �

en: n Size | Import Theme
zh[0]: 藏 '文本'
zh[1]: 隐藏切�

en: Import a me
zh: 栏，并在

en: u theme | Inner W
zh[0]: ��认状态�

en: dth | Item BackgroundIte
zh[0]: �显示菜单。
zh[1]: 突出�

en:  Background
zh: �示當前項�

en: Hover) | It
zh[1]: 主页
zh[2]: 水�

en: m Divider | Item Fo
zh[0]: �
zh[1]: 悬停
zh[2]: 鼠标进入

en: t | Item Font
zh[0]: ��特效
zh[1]: 悬

en: (Hover) | Item
zh[0]: ��状态�

en: Height | Item PaddingItem will be aligned based on the 'Menu Items Align' option set
zh[0]: �变信息
zh[1]: 图标
zh[2]: 图标颜色
zh[3]: 图标位置
zh[4]: 图标大小
zh[5]: 导入主题
zh[6]: 导入一�

en: in the Theme Editor | JSON - I want to import this theme into another
zh[0]: 菜单主题
zh[1]: 内部宽度
zh[2]: 項目背景
zh[3]: 项目背景（悬停）
zh[4]: 项

en: site I'm developing |
zh[0]: ��分割线
zh[1]: 项�

en: aunc
zh: 字

en: ed for Menu ID | Left
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 项目字体 (�

en: Left edge o
zh: �停)�

en:  Parent | Lig
zh[0]: 目高

en: t (300) | Line Height
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 内间距

en: ocation Description | Log into the site you wish to import the theme to. Go to Mega Menu > Tools and paste this into the 'Impo
zh[0]: 项目将根据主题编辑器中设置的“菜单项对齐”选项进行对齐
zh[1]: JSON - 我想将此主题导入

en: t Theme'
zh: ��我正在�

en: ext
zh: �发的�

en: rea: | L
zh[0]: 一个网

en: wercase | MENU
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 已启动�

en: argin | WordPress M
zh[0]: �单ID
zh[1]: 左
zh[2]: 父级的�

en: x Mega Menu | WordPress
zh[0]: 边缘
zh[1]: 细(300)
zh[2]: 行

en: ax Mega Menu Pro | Word
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 位置描述
zh[2]: 登录�

en: ress Max Mega Menu Settings | WordPress Max Mega Menu WidgetsWordPress Max Mega Menu has been updat
zh[0]: �要导入主题的网站。 转到Mega Menu>工具并将其粘贴到“导入�

en: d. Please %s to ensure maximum compatibility with the latest version. | WordPress Max Mega Menu is not compatible with your version of Wor
zh[0]: �题”文本区域中：
zh[1]: 小写字母
zh[2]: 主菜单
zh[3]: 外边距
zh[4]: WordPress Max Mega Menu
zh[5]: WordPress Max Mega Menu专业�

en: Press. Please upgrade WordPress to the latest version or disable WordPress Max Mega Menu. | WordPress Max Mega Menu is not enabled for this menu locat
zh[1]: WordPress Max Mega Menu设置
zh[2]: WordPress Max Mega Menu 小部件
zh[3]: Max Mega菜单已更新。 请 %s 以确保与最新版本的最大兼容

en: on.
zh: ���

en: If you wi
zh: �WordPress

en: h to use WordPress Max
zh: ax Mega Menu與您的Wor

en: ega Menu for this location
zh: Press版本不兼容。

en: ou must enable it
zh: ��將WordPres

en: under Appe
zh: 升級到最

en: rance > Menus. | MedMega MenuMega Menu - Grid LayoutMe
zh[0]: ��版本，或禁用WordPress Max Mega Menu。

en: a Menu - Standard
zh: ��为此菜单位�

en: Layout | Mega Men
zh[0]: �启用 Max

en:  Columns
zh: ��大菜�

en: Mega Menus |
zh[0]: �。如果�

en: ega Menus can only
zh: 想使用这个位

en: be created on top le
zh: ��的 Max 超大�

en: el menu ite
zh: 单, 你必�

en: s. | Mega P
zh[0]: �启用�

en: nel width. | Menu
zh[0]: 在外观 >

en: Background | Menu Bar
zh[0]: ��单。
zh[1]: 中
zh[2]: �

en: enu Border | Menu Border Radiu
zh[0]: 级菜单
zh[1]: Mega Menu - �

en: ions | Menu HeightMenu It
zh[0]: enu - 标准布局
zh[1]: Mega�

en: m | Menu Item AlignMenu
zh[0]: �单列
zh[1]: 超级菜单

en: tem Background | Menu It
zh[0]: ega Menus 只�

en: m Background (Hov
zh: 在頂級菜單項

en: r) | Menu Item Bor
zh[0]: ��創建。
zh[1]: Mega �

en: er | Menu Item B
zh[0]: �板宽度.
zh[1]: 菜

en: rder (Hover) | Menu
zh[0]: ��背景
zh[1]: 菜单

en: Item Border Radius
zh: ar菜单边框

en: Menu Item Descrip
zh: 边框倒角半

en: ions | Menu Item D
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 菜单显示

en: vider | Menu It
zh[0]: ��项
zh[1]: 菜單

en: m Height | Menu Item Ic
zh[0]: ��度
zh[1]: 菜單項
zh[2]: 项�

en: n | Menu Item Pa
zh[0]: 对齐
zh[1]: 菜单�

en: ding | Menu Item
zh[0]: 背景
zh[1]: 菜�

en: Settings | Men
zh[0]: 项目悬停背

en:  Item Spaci
zh: ��菜單項

en: g | Menu Item
zh[0]: ��框
zh[1]: 菜單

en:  Align | Menu Location
zh[0]: ��邊框 (懸停)

en: Menu Locat
zh: ��單項邊�

en: on Deleted |
zh[0]: �半徑
zh[1]: 菜单项�

en: enu Location: | Menu Lo
zh[0]: �明
zh[1]: 菜單項分隔線

en: ations | Men
zh[0]: ��单项目

en:  Padding | Menu ThemesMenu
zh[0]: ��度
zh[1]: 菜单项图标

en: Toggle | Menu Toggl
zh[0]: 菜单内边距

en:  S
zh: 菜

en: ttings | Menu WidthMobil
zh[0]: ��项设置
zh[1]: 菜单项

en:  Menu | Mobile Menu BehaviourMoved (%s)New Menu Location CreatedNew Theme Create
zh[0]: ��距
zh[1]: 菜单项对齐
zh[2]: 菜单位置
zh[3]: 菜单位置已删除
zh[4]: 菜单位置：
zh[5]: 菜單位置

en: o menu
zh: ��边�

en: locations fo
zh: �菜�

en: nd | No widgets found. Add a widget to this area using the Widget
zh[0]: �主题
zh[1]: 菜单切�

en: elector (top right) | NoneNormalNormal (400)Number of columns to display widgets/second level menu items in.
zh[0]: �
zh[1]: 菜单切换设置
zh[2]: 菜單寬度
zh[3]: 移动设备菜单
zh[4]: 移动设备菜单操作
zh[5]: 移动 (%s)
zh[6]: 菜单�

en: nly suitable for single level flyout menus. If you'
zh: �已创建！主题已创建不找不到菜单位�

en: e using m
zh: �找不到�

en: lti level
zh: �部件.使�

en: flyout menus set these values to 0px. | Oops. So
zh[0]: �小部件選擇器（右上角�

en: ething went
zh: 向該區域

en: wrong. Please reload t
zh: ��加小部件没有

en: e page. | Open IconOpen TextOption only avail
zh[0]: ��常
zh[1]: 正常
zh[2]: 要显示的列数
zh[3]: 仅�

en: ble for top level menu items | Outer WidthOutput in &lt;head&gt;Outputs a menu
zh[0]: �用于单级弹出式菜单。 如果您使用多级弹出菜单将这些�

en: for a select
zh: �设置为0px�

en: d theme
zh: 哎呀�

en: location. | PHP - I want to dist
zh[0]:  出了些問題。 �

en: ibute this Menu
zh: �重新加�

en: heme in a Wo
zh: 頁面。�

en: dPress Theme I'm de
zh: 开图标打开�

en: eloping | PHP F
zh[0]: 字
zh[1]: 選項�

en: nction | Padd
zh[0]: 適用於頂級

en: ng | Padding for the main menu bar.Panel BackgroundP
zh[0]: ��單項
zh[1]: 外部宽度
zh[2]: 輸出到 &lt;head&gt;
zh[3]: 输出所选�

en: nel Border | Panel Border RadiusPanel PaddingPanel WidthPaste this code into
zh[0]: �题位置的菜单。
zh[1]: PHP - 我想在我正在开发的WordP

en: your themes functions.php file: | Please assign this menu to a theme locat
zh[0]: ess主题中分发这个菜单主题
zh[1]: 使用PHP代码
zh[2]: �

en: on to enable the Mega Menu settings. | Please enable Wo
zh[0]: 边距
zh[1]: 填充主菜單欄。
zh[2]: 面板背景

en: dPress Max Mega Menu using the
zh: ��板邊框边框倒角

en: ettings on
zh: ��径面板

en: he left of this page. | Pl
zh[0]: ��充
zh[1]: 面板的宽

en: ase save the menu structure to enable this op
zh: ��将此代码粘贴到您的主题functio

en: ion. | Please t
zh[0]: s.php文件中：
zh[1]: 将

en: y refreshing the page. | Pl
zh[0]: ��菜单分配给�

en: gin Data | Prefix Menu
zh[0]: �题位置以启用Me

en: Item Classes | Prefix custom menu item classes with
zh[0]: a菜单设置。
zh[1]: 请使用此页面左侧的设�

en: mega-'? | Pro extension
zh[0]: �启用WordPress M

en: Registered M
zh: x Mega Menu�

en: nu Lo
zh: ��

en: ations | Reset Widget StylingReset the styling of w
zh[0]: �保存菜单结构以启用此选项�

en: dgets within the mega menu? | Responsive BreakpointRevert ThemeRightRight aligned flyo
zh[1]: 请尝试刷新页面。
zh[2]: 插件数据
zh[3]: 前缀菜单项类
zh[4]: 用'mega

en: t menus will expand
zh: '替代自定义�

en: o t
zh: 单

en: e left | Ri
zh[0]: ��目类？
zh[1]: 安装

en: ht aligned
zh: ��业�

en: tems
zh: �扩�

en: will appear in rev
zh: 配置菜单位置�

en: rse orde
zh: �置小部件�

en:  on the ri
zh: 式重新设�

en: ht han
zh: mega menu

en:  side
zh: ��的�

en: f the menu bar | Right ed
zh[0]: �部件的样式？
zh[1]: �

en: e of Parent | RowRow classRow colum
zh[0]: �换点响应值
zh[1]: 恢复主题
zh[2]: 右
zh[3]: �

en: s | SaveSave to filesystemSaved %sSaved (%s)Sa
zh[0]: 对齐的弹出菜单将向左展开
zh[1]: �

en: ing | SearchSeco
zh[0]: 對齊的項

en: d Level Menu Items | Selec
zh[0]: ��將在菜單欄的�

en:  a Widget to add to
zh: �側以相反的順序�

en: he panel | Select icons from your media library with {link}Select locationSelect the arrow styles.Select theme to editSelecting this option will effectively disable the theme editor and many of the feat
zh[0]: 示
zh[1]: 父级的右边缘
zh[2]: 行
zh[3]: 行类别Row Class
zh[4]: 行列
zh[5]: 保存
zh[6]: 保存到文件系统
zh[7]: 保存成功 %s
zh[8]: 保存成功 %s
zh[9]: 保存中
zh[10]: 搜索
zh[11]: 第二层选单项目
zh[12]: 选择要添加�

en: res available in WordPress Max Mega Menu
zh: �面板的小部件使用{link}从�

en: nd WordPress Max Mega Menu Pro. Only enab
zh: �体库中选择图标选�

en: e this option if you fully understand the consequ
zh: �位置選擇箭頭樣式。选择要

en: nces. | Set a background color for a whole panel.Set a border radius on the main menu bar.Set ro
zh[0]: ��辑的主题
zh[1]: 选择此选项将有效禁用主题编辑器和WordPress Max

en: nded corners for each top level me
zh: Mega Menu和WordPress Ma

en: u item. | Set rounded corners for flyout menus. Rounded corne
zh[0]:  Mega Menu Pro中的许多功能。 只有在充分

en: s will be applied to all flyout menu levels. | Set
zh[0]: ��解后果的情况下，才能启用�

en: rounded corners for the panel. | Set the backgr
zh[0]: �选项。
zh[1]: 為整個面板設置背�

en: und color for a flyout menu item (on hover). | Set the bac
zh[0]: �顏色。
zh[1]: 在框上应用边框半径
zh[2]: 為每

en: ground color for a flyout menu item. | Set the
zh[0]: ��頂級菜單項設置圓角。
zh[1]: 為

en: ackground color for the flyout menu. | Set the background col
zh[0]: ��出菜單設置圓角。 圓角將應用於

en: r for the mobile menu toggle bar. | Set the background color
zh[0]: ��有彈出菜單級別。
zh[1]: 為面板設置圓角

en: for the mobile menu. | Set the backgr
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 設置彈出菜單項的背景

en: und hover color for second level menu items. | Se
zh[0]: ��色（懸停）。
zh[1]: 设置弹出菜

en:  the background hover color for third l
zh: ��项的背景颜色。設置彈

en: vel menu items. | Set the border for the flyout menu.Se
zh[0]: ��菜單的背景顏色。
zh[1]: 设置移动�

en:  the border for the second level menu items.
zh: �单切换栏的背景颜色。设置�

en: Set the border for the widget headings. | Set the border to display on each top l
zh[0]: 动菜单的背景颜色。
zh[1]: 設置二級菜單項的背景懸浮顏

en: vel menu item. | Set the border to displa
zh[0]: ��。
zh[1]: 設置第三級菜單項的

en:  on the Mega Panel. | Set the font for second level menu items when they're disp
zh[0]: ��景懸浮顏色。
zh[1]: 设置弹出菜单项的字体。
zh[2]: 設置第�

en: ayed in a Mega Menu. | Set the
zh[0]: 級菜單項的邊框。
zh[1]: 設�

en: font for the flyout menu items. | Set the font for third level menu items when they're displayed in a Mega Menu.Set the font style on hover.Set the font to use
zh[0]: 頭部小部件的邊框。
zh[1]: 設置在Mega面板上顯示的邊框。
zh[2]: 設置在Mega面板上顯示的邊框。
zh[3]: 當在Mega菜單中顯示時，設置第二級菜單�

en: Widget headers in the mega menu. Tip: set this to the same s
zh: �的字體。设置弹出菜单项的字体。當在Mega m

en: yle as the Second Level Menu Item Heade
zh: nu中顯示時，設置第三級菜�

en:  font to keep your styling consistent. | Set the font to us
zh[0]: �項的字體。
zh[1]: 設置懸停的字體�

en:  for each top level menu item (on hover). | Set
zh[0]: �式。
zh[1]: 將該字體設置為使用大�

en: the font to use for panel c
zh: �菜單中的Widget標題。 �

en: ntents. | Set the general line height to use in t
zh[0]: �示：將其設置為與二級菜�

en: e panel contents. | Set the height of the
zh[0]: 項標題字體相同的樣式，

en: mobile menu toggle bar. | Set the hover bord
zh[0]: ��保持您的樣式一致。
zh[1]: 設置每

en: r color. | Set the margin for the second level
zh[0]: ��頂級菜單項（用懸停）使用�

en: enu items. | Set the margin for the widget heading
zh[0]: �字體。
zh[1]: 設置用於面板內容�

en: . | Set the padding for each flyout menu item.Se
zh[0]: �字體。
zh[1]: 选择图标框内容的�

en:  the padding for each top level menu item.
zh: �规行高；设置移动菜单切换�

en: Set the padding for the second level menu items. | Set the padding for the third level menu items.Set the pad
zh[0]: �的高度。
zh[1]: 設置懸停的邊框顏色。
zh[2]: 設置第二級菜單項的邊距。
zh[3]: 設置頭部小部件的邊

en: ing for the whole flyout menu. | Set the p
zh[0]: ��。
zh[1]: 设置每个弹出菜单项

en: dding for the whole panel. Set these values 0px if you wish your pa
zh: ��填充。設置每個頂級菜單項的填�

en: el content to go edge-to-edge. | Set the padding for the widget headings.Set the z-index to ensure the
zh[0]: �。
zh[1]: 設置第二級菜單項的填充。
zh[2]: 設置第三級菜單項的填充。
zh[3]: 设置每�

en: panels a
zh: 弹出

en: pear o
zh: ��单�

en: top of ot
zh: �的�

en: er content. | Set this value to the width o
zh[0]: 充。
zh[1]: 設置整個面板的填充。 如果您希�

en:  your longest menu item title to stop menu items
zh: �面板內容沿邊緣到邊緣，請將這些值�

en: wrap
zh: 置為

en: ing o
zh: px。

en: to 2 lin
zh: ��置�

en: s. | S
zh[0]: ��

en: ttings | ShadowShortcodeShow a line divider below each menu item.Show a small divider bar between each menu item.SizeSlideSlide UpSlowSome themes will output a menu location multiple times on the same page. For example, your theme may output a menu location once for t
zh[0]: 件標題的填充。
zh[1]: 设置自定义z-index确保元素可见性。
zh[2]: 將此值設置為最長菜單項標題的寬度，以停止將菜單項移到下一行。
zh[3]: 设置
zh[4]: 阴影
zh[5]: 简码
zh[6]: 在每個菜單項之間顯示一個小分隔線。
zh[7]: �

en: e main
zh: 每個

en: menu, then agai
zh: ��單項之�

en:  for t
zh: �顯�

en: e mobile menu. This setting can be used to make sure WordPress Max M
zh: 一個小分隔線。大小滑动上滑慢某些主题将�

en: ga Menu
zh: �同一�

en: s only applied
zh: 面上多次输

en: to one of those i
zh: ��菜单位置�

en: stances. | SpacerSpace
zh[0]: � 例如，您的主�

en:  Settings |
zh[0]: �可能会�

en: pread | Sta
zh[0]: 主菜单输

en: dard - Open sub menus will remain open until closed by the user. | Sub MenuSub Menu AlignSub Menu SettingsSub menu display modeText Color
zh[0]: ��一个菜单位置，然后再次输入移动菜单。 此设置可用于确保Max Mega菜单仅适用于其中�

en: Text Size | The 'Disable Mobile Toggle Bar' option has been enabled. The following options are disabled as the mobile toggle bar will not be displayed.The 'Responsive Breakpoint' option has been se
zh[0]: �个实例。
zh[1]: 间隔
zh[2]: 间隔设置
zh[3]: 涂布
zh[4]: 标准 - 打开子菜单将保持打开，直到用户关闭。
zh[5]: 子菜单
zh[6]: 子菜单对齐
zh[7]: 子菜单设置
zh[8]: 子菜单显示模

en:  to 0px. The desktop version of the menu will be displayed for all browsers (regardless of the browser width), so the following options
zh: ��文本颜色字体大小139/5000“禁用移动切换栏”选项已启用。 以下选项被禁用，因为移�

en: re disabled. | The CSS cache is automatically cleared every
zh[0]: 切换栏不会显示。
zh[1]: “响应切换点�

en: ime a menu or a menu theme is saved. You can manually clear the CSS cache using this tool. | The background color for a top level menu item (on hov
zh[0]: 选项设置为0px的话，所有浏览器都将显示桌面版本的菜单（不管浏览器的宽度如何），因此以下选项被�

en: r). | The background color for each top level menu item. Tip: Set these values to transparent if you'v
zh[0]: �用。
zh[1]: 每次保存菜单或菜单主题时，都会自动清除CSS缓存。 您可以�

en:  already set a background color on the menu bar. | The background c
zh[0]: �用此工具手动

en: lor for the main menu bar. Set each value to transparent for a '
zh: ��除CSS缓存。頂級菜單項的背景顏色（懸

en: utton' style menu. | The cache has been cleared
zh[0]: ��）。
zh[1]: 每個頂級菜單項的背景

en: and the menu CSS has been regenerate
zh: ��色。 提示：如果您已經

en: . | The font to use for each top level menu item in the mobile menu.The font to use for
zh[0]: ��菜單欄上設置了背景顏色，請將這些值設置為透�

en: ach top level menu item. | The height of each flyout menu item.The menu
zh[0]: �。
zh[1]: 主菜單欄的背景顏色。 為「按鈕」樣式

en: will be converted to a mobile menu when the browser width is below this value. | The server ran out of memory whilst trying to regenerate the menu CSS.The server returned a 500 error. The server did not provid
zh[0]: ��單將每個值設置為透明。
zh[1]: cache 已被清除.
zh[2]: 用于移动菜单中每个顶级菜单项的字体。
zh[3]: 用於每個頂級菜單項的字體。
zh[4]: 每个弹出菜单项的高度。
zh[5]: 浏览

en:  an error message (you should find details of the error in your
zh: ��宽度低于此值时，菜单将转换为移动菜单。尝试重�

en: erver
zh: �生�

en: error log), b
zh: 菜单CSS时

en: t this is usu
zh: ��服务器耗�

en: lly due to your
zh: �内存。服�

en: erver memory l
zh: �器返回了50

en: mit being reached. |
zh[0]: 错误。服务器

en: he width of ea
zh: ��有提供�

en: h flyout menu.
zh: �误消息 (�

en: This must b
zh: �应该在�

en:  a fixed pixel value. | ThemeTheme DefaultTheme DeletedTheme DuplicatedTheme ExportedTheme Import FailedTheme ImportedTheme RevertedThem
zh[0]: 务器错误日志中找到错误的详细信息), 但这通常是由于您的服务器内存限制被达到

en:  Title | There is not enough space in this row to add a new
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 每個彈出菜單的寬度。 �

en: olumn. Make space by reducing the width of the columns within the row or create a new row. | There is not enough space on this row
zh[0]: 必須是一個固定的像素值。
zh[1]: 主题
zh[2]: 主题默认
zh[3]: 主題已刪除
zh[4]: 主题已复制
zh[5]: 主题已输出
zh[6]: 主题导入失�

en: o add a new column. | Th
zh[0]: �
zh[1]: 主题导入

en: se options are for advanced users only. Your theme should already include the code required to display this menu on your site. | Third Level Menu ItemsThis is an overview of the men
zh[0]: ��还原 。
zh[1]: 主題標題
zh[2]: 此行中没有足够的空间添加新列。通过减小行内列的宽度或创建新行来生成空间。
zh[3]: 没有足够的空间来增加新�

en:  locations supported by your theme. You can enable WordPress Max Mega Menu and adjust the settings for a specific menu location by going to Appearance > Menus. | This is where WordPress Max Mega Menu stores widgets that you have add
zh[1]: 这些选项仅适用于高级用户。 您的主题应该已经包含在您的网站上显示此菜单所需的代码。
zh[2]: 三級菜單項
zh[3]: 这是您的主题支持的菜单位置的概述。 您可以通过转到“外观”>“�

en: d to sub menus using the mega menu builder. You can edit existing widgets here, but new widgets must be added through the Mega Menu interface (under App
zh: �单”，启用“最大美图”菜单并调整特定菜单位置的设置。这是WordPress Max Mega Menu 存储使用大型菜单构建�

en: arance > Menus). | This option will apply to all m
zh[0]: 添加到子菜单的小部件的位�

en: nu ite
zh: �。 �

en: s.
zh: 可

en: To align an individual menu item to the right, edit the menu item itself and set 'Menu Item Align' to 'Right'. | This
zh[0]: ��在此编辑现有的小部件，但必须通过Mega Menu界面（在“外观”>“菜单”）下添加�

en: heme does not register any menu locations. | Title:ToTo assign this menu to a theme location, scroll to the bottom of this pa
zh[0]: 的小部件。
zh[1]: 此選項將適用於所有菜單項。 要將單個菜單項向右對齊，請編輯菜單項�

en: e and tag the menu to
zh: 並將「菜單

en: a 'Display location
zh: ��齊」設置�

en: . | To avoid confli
zh[0]: �「右」。
zh[1]: �

en: ts wi
zh: �主�

en: h t
zh: 不占

en: eme menu
zh: ��任何菜�

en: systems, JavaScript
zh: �位置.标题

en: vents whi
zh: 到若要�

en: h have be
zh: �此�

en: n added to menu
zh: 单分配到

en: items will be removed by default. | Toggle Bar BackgroundToggle Bar DesignerToggle Bar HeightToolsTopTop LeftTop Level Menu ItemsTop R
zh[0]: ��题位置，请滚动到该页的底部，并将该菜单标记为 显示位置.
zh[1]: 为了避免与主题菜单系统发生冲突，�

en: ght | TransformTroublesho
zh[0]: 认情况下会删除�

en: ting | Try
zh[0]: �加�

en: is
zh: 菜单

en: bling unusued plugins to inc
zh: ��的JavaScript事件。切

en: ease the avail
zh: ��栏�

en: ble memor
zh: �景切换�

en: . Alternatively, for details on how to increase your server memory limit see: | Unbind Jav
zh[0]: �设计
zh[1]: 切换栏高度
zh[2]: 工具
zh[3]: 顶部
zh[4]: 顶部左边
zh[5]: 顶级菜单项
zh[6]: 顶部

en: Script Events | UnderlineUpUpdated %s (new columns: %d)Upgrade to ProUppercaseUse this to define the spacing between each widge
zh[0]: ��边
zh[1]: 转换
zh[2]: 故障排除
zh[3]: 尝试禁用未使用的插件以增加可用内存。 或者，有关如何增加服务器内存限制的�

en:  / set o
zh: 细信

en:  menu items within
zh: ��，请参阅：

en: the panel. | Using
zh[0]: ��除JavaScript

en: he %wrap% and %menu% variables makes your theme portable (allowing you to apply
zh: ��件突出向上更新成功 %s (新列: %d)升级大写字�

en: the sa
zh: 使用它来定义面板�

en: e them
zh: 每个小

en:  to mul
zh: ��件/

en: iple
zh: ��单�

en: enu
zh: �集�

en: locations). | VerticalVisible on desktopVisible on mobileWarning: CSS compilation failed. Please ch
zh[0]: 间的间距。
zh[1]: 使用％wrap％和％menu％变量可以使您的主题变得可

en: ck your changes or revert the theme. | WeightWidgetWidgetsWidthYesYou may also need t
zh[0]: ��植（允许您将相同的主题应用于多个菜单位置）。
zh[1]: 垂

en:  clear the cache for any Caching, Minification or CDN plugin you have installed. | You should rearrange the content of this r
zh[0]: ��
zh[1]: 在桌面上可见
zh[2]: 移动端可见
zh[3]: 警告：CSS编译失败。 请检查您的更改或还原主题。
zh[4]: 字体的粗细&amp; 样式
zh[5]: 小工具
zh[6]: 挂件
zh[7]: �

en: w so that all columns fit onto a single line. | You will need to create a new menu location and use the WordPress Max Me
zh[0]: 度
zh[1]: 是的
zh[2]: 您可能还需要清除已安装的任何缓存，缩小或CDN插件的缓存。
zh[3]: 您应�

en: a Menu widget or shortcode to display the menu on your site. | Your menu CSS needs to be updated first. Please go to %s and Clear the CSS Cache (you will only need to
zh[0]: �重新排列此行的内容，以便所有列都处在一行。
zh[1]: 您的主题本身不支持菜单，但您可以使用WordPress Max Mega Menu添加新�

en: o this
zh: 菜单�

en: nce). | Your theme do
zh[0]: �置，并使用Max M

en: s not
zh: ga菜单�

en: atively
zh: ��

en: support menus, but you can add a new menu location using WordPress Max Mega Menu
zh: 件或短代码显示菜单。您的菜单 CSS 需要首先更新。请转�

en: and display the menu using the WordPress Max Mega Menu widget or s
zh: �%s 并清除 CSS 缓存 (您只需要执行一次)。您�

en: ortcode. | Z Indexc
zh[0]: 主题本身不

en: ear the CSS cache | co
zh[0]: ��持菜单，但�

en: umn |
zh[0]: �可�

en: ol
zh: 使
